Kontaktuppgifter

Jönköping / Huskvarna


Småländska Städ AB
Tel: 036-44 00 500

Besöksadress

Thulevägen 2
561 32 Huskvarna
​​​​​​​

Fakturadress

Thulevägen 2
561 32 Huskvarna

Eva Qvarnström

Delägare
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 501
eva@smalandskastad.se

Ulf Gidhammar

VD och ägare
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 502
ulf@smalandskastad.se​​​​​​​

Malin Jacobsen

Administration och ekonomi
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 507
malin@smalandskastad.se​​​​​​​

Caroline Karlsson

Arbetsledare (Mammaledig)
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 504
caroline@smalandskastad.se​​​​​​​

Jonas Jonsson

Platschef och HR
Direkttelefon: 036-33 11 511
jonas@smalandskastad.se​​​​​​​

Christian Blick

Säljare
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 506
christian@smalandskastad.se​​​​​​​

Roberto Boldovina

Tf. Arbetsledare
Direkttelefon: 036-33 11 513
roberto@smalandskastad.se

Rasmus Simmeborn

Gruppledare Specialjobb
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 503
rasmus@smalandskastad.se

Höglandet – Eksjö, Nässjö, Sävsjö & Vetlanda


Janne putsare i Sävsjö AB
Tel: 0382-34 400

Besökadress

Hantverkaregatan 3
576 35 Sävsjö
​​​​​​​

Fakturadress

Thulevägen 2
561 32 Huskvarna

Larry Jönsson

Platschef
Direkttelefon: 0382-34 403
larry@janneputsare.se​​​​​​​

Christian Blick

Säljare och planerare
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 506
christian@smalandskastad.se​​​​​​​

Johan Eklund

Gruppledare
Direkttelefon: 0382-34 404
johan@janneputsare.se

Eva Qvarnström

VD
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 501
eva@smalandskastad.se

Malin Jacobsen

Administration och ekonomi
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 507
malin@smalandskastad.se​​​​​​​

Tranås


Småländska Städ i Tranås AB
Tel: 0140-77 14 70

Besöksadress

Ydrevägen 13
573 35 Tranås​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​

Fakturadress

Thulevägen 2
561 32 Huskvarna

Lena Johansson

Gruppledare
Direkttelefon: 0140-77 14 72
lena.johansson@smalandskastad.se​​​​​​​

Eva Qvarnström

VD
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 501
eva@smalandskastad.se

Christian Blick

Säljare och planerare
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 506
christian@smalandskastad.se​​​​​​​

Malin Jacobsen

Administration och ekonomi
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 507
malin@smalandskastad.se​​​​​​​

  Nybro, Kalmar, Ljungby & Växjö


Städkraft Småland AB
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Tel: 0470-480 68

Besökadress

​​​​​​​Smedjegatan 49
352 46 Växjö
​​​​​​​

Fakturadress

Thulevägen 2
561 32 Huskvarna

Inga-Maj Höglund

Gruppledare
Direkttelefon: 0733-14 80 68
ingamaj@smalandskastad.se

Eva Qvarnström

VD
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 501
eva@smalandskastad.se

Christian Blick

Säljare och planerare
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 506
christian@smalandskastad.se​​​​​​​

Malin Jacobsen

Administration och ekonomi
Direkttelefon: 036-44 00 507
malin@smalandskastad.se​​​​​​​